2019 Album 'Deluxe Version'

18 August 2022

ROJOR will release a digital deluxe version of his 2019 album 'A Purer Form of Sadness' on Friday 19 August 2022. The deluxe version has been remixed & remastered and will be available worldwide on all major streaming platforms. It includes two previously unreleased tracks 'Anything' and 'Autumnal Demise' - both of which are taken from the original album sessions.

Album Artwork

ROJOR on YouTube ROJOR on Twitter ROJOR Facebook ROJOR Blog  ROJOR Bandcamp   ROJOR Reverbnation